The IQAC is committed to enhance the quality of teaching and learning process in the College, empowering the student community and establishing close rapport with all the stakeholders of the College. The IQAC of the College has been making its best effort to satisfy the academic pursuit of the students and career advancement needs of all the Faculty members.

Chairperson – Dr. Prakash Sarma Principal, M.C. College,
Co-Ordinator – Dr. Dr. Abani Kumar Das.

Administrative Officers :

  • ADC, Barpeta (Education)
  • Inspector of School, Barpeta
  • Vice – Principal, M.C. College, Barpeta

Teachers :

  • Dr. Babul Chandra Das.
  • Dr. Geeta Devi.
  • Dr. Ranjit Hazarika
  • Prof. Dilip Kumar Das.
  • Dr. Brinchi Kumar Das
  • Dr. Dip Kumar Bhattacharyya
  • Shri Bimal Chandra Das. ( Librarian)

Representative from Management :

  • Biraj Ojah

Nomine from the Industrialist/ Employers/ Stakeholders :

  • Shri Mrinaljyoti Das
  • Shri Debadib Das
  • Shri Shashadhar Kakoti

the IQAC

Curriculum Aspects Dr. Brinchi Kumar Das.

Dr. Indrajyoti Roy Chowdhury
Teaching & Learning Evaluation Prof. Champak Deuri

Prof. Parthapratim Choudhury
Research, Consultancy & Extension Dr. Malaya Kumar Barman
Dr. Sanjib Deuri
Infrastructure & Learning resources Prof. Dilip Kumar Das
Prof. Ajit Kumar Ojah
Student Support & progression Prof. Chiranjit Barua
Dr. Eushah All
Governance, Leadership and Management Dr. Dip Kumar Bhattacharyya
Dr. Pratyush Purakayastha
Innovation & Best Practices Dr. Brojen Das
Dr. Bipul Sarma